Community Development Services Department

CONTACT US

mcaballero@pleasantontx.gov
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Engineer/Floodplain Manager John Metting jmetting@pleasantontx.gov
Community Development Services John Raney Community Development Services Director/Building Official jraney@pleasantontx.gov
Community Development Services David Haley Building Inspector/ Backflow Administrator dhaley@pleasantontx.gov
Code Enforcement Clifford Johnson Code Enforcement Officer cjohnson@pleasantontx.gov
Community Development Services Megan Caballero Community Development Services Specialist mcaballero@pleasantontx.gov
Community Development Services Cassie Garcia Administrative Assistant - Permits and Inspections cgarcia@pleasantontx.gov
Community Development Services Permits & Inspections Questions & Scheduling permits@pleasantontx.gov